Our Reviews

George & Charlescie Graham

Our Wedding was July 21st (we chose Splendor of the Sea) and the forecast called for rain all weekend.  I was so nervous but Sabrina encouraged me to relax and assured me that the ceremony would be wonderful – as she and Scott had back-up plans in place. She really helped me to stay at ease during the entire process. Our ceremony was utterly beautiful from start to finish. The photos and music picture dvd both were alive and vibrant with color. We’ve received so many compliments.  Sabrina and Scott are absolutely Amazing!  When it comes time to renew our vows we will definitely choose Beach Occasions.   George and Charlescie Graham

July 21, 2018

Byron & Vickie Richardson

Thank you for such a wonderful occasion. You were great on such short notice and made our renewal better than our original wedding. The pictures were great and the music picture DVD was wonderful.  It was a true pleasure working with you on our special day.  Gratefully yours, Byron and Vickie Richardson

July 21, 2018

Barb & Dave Valkema

Thanks so much Sabrina – Barbie’s crying!!  Nothing made me feel better then peeps laughing and crying to videos I made as a videographer. We are so so happy with your services and you made everything so seamless and relaxed.  I hope you have a super terrific weekend!  You’re terrific!  Dave and Barb Valkema

July 19, 2018

Tyann & Fredrick Hammett

My Husband and I want to thank you so much for your awsome services.  Everything exceeded our expectations.  You guys brought our dream wedding to reality.  Everything was so perfect from start to finish.  If we could do it all over again we definitely would.  You guys were so helpful through the entire planning process and answered questions and concerns promptly – this was such a stress free planning experience!  The Dj and photographer were amazing as well!!  I highly recommended your services and we rate you 5 stars! We could never thank you enough for making our day so perfect!   Tyann and Fredrick 

July 7, 2018

Tina & Chele Ramos

Thank you for such an amazing wedding! We are so thankful for everything you did for us! I’m ready to get remarried and do it all over again!!!  Tina and Chele

July 3, 2018

Lee & Tiffany Humes

Scott and Sabrina, Lee and I want to thank you for making our wedding the most memorable day of our lives!  It was absolutely perfect because of you!  From the setting, to the decorations, the reception, and everyone involved, it was wonderful from beginning to end!  My mom wants me to tell Scott he could be an officiant on “The Young and the Restless” and he made our ceremony even more special.  We are eternally grateful to you both!!  Sincerely, Lee and Tiffany Humes

June 30, 2018

Jenn & Chuck Withrow

Hi Sabrina! Chuck and I just can’t get over how awesome our wedding photos are!  You did an OUTSTANDING job!  You were so nice and easy to work with. We had the best time that night! Everyone has commented on how beautifully composed the pictures are, and flawlessly photographed.  Thank you so much!  I will leave you incredible reviews because you gave us everything we wanted .. a beautiful, relaxed, stress free, fun filled, oh so exciting wedding to remember!  Jenn and Chuck

June 27, 2018

Chelsey & Derrick Johnson

I was a little nervous about planning a destination beach wedding!  As a little bit of a control freak, I was worried it wouldn’t be up to my standards.  Everything was perfect and amazing.  Everyone on the team was very responsive to my emails and requests, picking everything out was super easy.  The location on the beach was great (highly recommend the North Myrtle Beach location – parking was easy for the 20 guests we had) and it wasn’t crowded at all with other beach goers.  The photographer did great getting us to do a variety of different poses.  I really couldn’t have asked for more. Very grateful that this company Beach Occasions existed and that they take pride in what they do because it showed.   Thank you all very much!

June 26, 2018

David & Regina Higgins

Our wedding was the best day ever thanks to you so much!  I would highly recommend anyone to use Beach Occasions for their wedding! Everything was done so well and our decoration setting was absolutely beautiful!  Our pictures were so AWESOME!!  We loved every second of our wedding!  I LOVE the pictures…ALL of them…Thank you for helping me and making the day so wonderful! As hard as it was with my family and friends, you made our day wonderful and enjoyable. I will keep the memories forever…I can’t express how much you made our special day wonderful…thank you for the wonderful job. My mom and family also LOVE the pictures! You guys are VERY good at what you do and I would recommend you over ANYONE!!! Coming back next year… thanks so much xoxo David & Regina, Wedding date: 6/18/18

June 25, 2018

Mike & Taylor Pace

Scott and Matt were awesome. We worked with Sabrina for all of the planning but when it came to the day of, we couldn’t have asked for a better officiant and photographer. Thank you so much for everything and we can’t wait to see the photos!!  Taylor and Mike

June 24, 2018