Our Reviews

Acacia & Heath Gambrell

I couldn’t be happier with my wedding provided by Beach Occasions. Scott and Sabrina were so kind, helpful, and enthusiastic through it all. My husband and I wanted a simple and stress free wedding, and they made our dreams come true. The ceremony was well choreographed and was beyond beautiful. They found a great location for us, which made it even more perfect. The pictures were absolutely amazing. Sabrina captured more than I could have hoped for, which is something that was very important to me. Thank you guys for making mine and my husband’s special day so perfect and stress free! We loved every moment and every picture! We will cherish these memories forever thanks to your help.

April 3, 2018

Erica & Reggie Santiago

Wow, it’s almost impossible to convey the level of appreciation I have for Sabrina & Scott! This review is long overdue because we were married almost 1 year ago on Sunday, March 6, 2017. Life has been very busy but I made it a point to finally sit down and give respect and thanks!  Everything from beginning to end was done so professionally and handled with such care. Our wedding day on the beach was everything my husband and I had always envisioned. We wanted a small, intimate ceremony with just family and our closest friends. We were on a tight budget and they worked with us to make sure we had everything we wanted. Our guests were so impressed with our ceremony and probably thought we spent a lot more money than we actually did.   We will always remember our special day with Sabrina & Scott as a part of making it so special. Scott even wore a cool Los Cabos top during the ceremony because that’s where we were going for our honeymoon.   Thank you a million times over Weddings In Myrtle Beach! If anyone ever asks about getting married in Myrtle Beach, you can guarantee they’ll be referred to you!  Love,  Erica & Reggie Santiago

February 14, 2018

Kevin & Laura Sibley

Well, the wedding was a month and a half ago and still, when we show the photo album or the video, we get those big, silly grins on our faces!  Scott and Sabrina were absolutely amazing to work with and showed SO much patience.  Everything was beautiful, coordinated well, and we wouldn’t change a thing.  My mom was so impressed with it all.  When her daughter said that everything was being done on “the internet” that raised red flags and I know she had big doubts about how it would turn out.  It was PERFECT and everyone said so.  If you have any doubts, push them aside right now and just go with it.  I promise you, you won’t be disappointed.  Thanks so much Scott and Sabrina, for all of your wonderfulness.  🙂 

 

November 30, 2017

Deb & Rog Winter

Both Scott & Sabrina made our special day amazing!  Even with a small issue on our side, they were so accommodating and easy to work with.  Pictures also came out awesome and we got them back in a day.  Thank you both for not only helping us put that together but also for sharing in our event.

October 30, 2017

Victoria & Jeremy Petska

It is impossible to explain in words the extreme gratitude we have for Sabrina and Scott, and everything that was done for us to make our wedding day even more beautiful than we ever envisioned it!  Communication with Sabrina during the planning process was incredibly fast and easy. Anytime we were starting to panic, she was quick to calm us down. Her suggestions and ideas were always on point with what we were hoping to see, and she was EVERYWHERE with that camera during the ceremony and reception!  Absolutely stunning photos, and extremely fast to get them to us!!  Our guests were blown away with the decoration set-up and photos. Most of our guests made the comment: “most beautiful wedding we have ever been to”. We are forever indebted to Sabrina and Scott for such a remarkable job well done!  Thank you! 

October 19, 2017

Ron & Anglea Cornelius

Ron and I can’t thank you enough for being there to capture our wedding day.  The photos and album are absolutely amazing.  Our photos capture moments and memories and are so much more than we could have envisioned.  Thank you for being such an important part of the start of our lives together!

 

September 30, 2017

Karen and Clay Blevins

Scott and Sabrina, Words can’t express what a weight was lifted off my shoulders regarding our wedding when we met Scott that day at Pirateland last year!  Your service is such a blessing to us and I am so excited to share what was a beautiful wedding with those we love.  I know you stressed about fitting us in and we really thank our lucky stars you were able to include us in your busy day!  You are both a pleasure to work with and I have told everyone I know about you!!  With much appreciation!

September 25, 2017

Gerry and Priscilla Giglio

Sabrina and Scott, Again we want to thank you both for making our special day even more special.  Our family and friends said it was the best wedding have attended.  That is because you put everything into what you do.  Just got the wedding album – I was surprised at how fast you put it together – the album exceeds our expectations – it is absolutely beautiful and everyone that has seen it can’t believe the great job you did.. Again, Gerry and I want to thank you for all you did for us to make it a perfect day – our family could not believe all you did to make this day great. You and your husband are the best.  Praises!!  Praises!!  Job well done.  Thanks so much.  Fondly, Gerry and Priscilla Giglio   

September 25, 2017

 

September 25, 2017

Ruth & Gordon Roberts

Thank you so much. The pics were great and I love the DVD. I highly recommend Beach Occasions for anyone getting married in Myrtle Beach. Everything was exactly as you said it would be.  Again, thanks so much!

September 11, 2017

Jamie & Allen King

Scott and Sabrina, We want to thank you for officiating our wedding.  Everything went so smoothly and was meaningful.  You helped us stay relaxed and comfortable through the entire ceremony and planning stages.  Thank you both for making our special day just perfect!  We are in love with the beautiful photo book and photographs taken by your photographer.  Please let Matt know how grateful we are for such a wonderful job!

August 28, 2017